'March of the Women' hardback A5 notebook

  • £10.00
Tax included.

• Suffragette notebook

• Hardback

• Includes 96 pages of lined paper

This notebook features the design of the music score and words for 'The March of the Women,' which sold for 1d by The Woman's Press. Composed by Ethel Smyth in 1911, this music was dedicated to the Women's Social and Political Union.


We Also Recommend